Term Dates

Current Term

Term 5: Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021*


Academic Year 20202021

Term Dates and INSET Days

Term 1: Wednesday 2nd September* - Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2: Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3: Monday 4th January* - Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4: Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April 2021*

Term 5: Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6: Monday 7th June - Tuesday 22nd July 2021

 

INSET days*:

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Thursday 6th May 2021 (Village Hall being used as Polling Station - elections for Police and Crime Commissioner, Derby County Council and South Derbyshire District Council)

 

BANK HOLIDAYS:

Friday 25th & Monday 28th December (Christmas Day & Boxing Day) 

Friday1st January (New Years Day)

Friday 2nd & Monday 5th April (Good Friday & Easter Monday) 

Monday 3rd & Monday 31st May (May Day & Spring Bank Holiday) 

Attachments:
Download this file (2020-2021 Calendar.pdf)2020-2021 Calendar[2020-2021 Calendar]76 Kb
Download this file (Cultural Capital Calendar May 21.pdf)Children's Events and Activities in Pre-School[Cultural Capital Calendar 2021]355 Kb